Illinois Bankers Association

Our News

Jeffrey D. Snyder Named Banker of the Year

Jeffrey D. Snyder, President and CEO of Forreston State Bank, Forreston, Ill., was honored as the 2018 Banker of the Year by the Illinois Bankers Association. The award ceremony was held on June 21 during the IBA’s Annual Conference at the Hilton Chicago, and the award was presented by last year’s winner Martin J. Noll, Chairman of the Board of the Community Bank of Oak Park River Forest.

Read More

« Back to Posts